Wonder is an AI art generator app which can create unique images

Do note that this is not DALL-E, though. I’ve played around with the app, and it’s somewhat limited in terms of detailed descriptions. It can create great-looking images, though, as long as you don’t expect it to do miracles. All you have to do is tell the app what you want to see in an image. For example, I typed in ‘dogs in heaven’, and the image you can see above is one of the images I got. Following that, choose a ‘Model’ of your image. This is essentially a graphical style you’d like that image to be in. You can choose something a bit more cartoonish, serious, or abstract, for example.

The results end up being quite interesting

That’s basically it, once you do that, type ‘Create’, and wait. You’ll quickly get a finished product. I’ve seen some really great-looking images that this app created, though do remember you can’t really go into details. I tried typing in ‘green apple car’, ‘phones fighting’, and similar tasks, but did not really get what I expected. As long as I kept it somewhat simple, the app understood exactly what I want.

The app is not free, but you can check it out via the trial period

Do note that Wonder is not free, but there is a free trial period that you can use, to try it out. Following that, you have a subscription model or a one-time payment to choose from, it’s up to you. You can check out some official app images in the gallery below. We’ve also included a Play Store link so that you can download the app if you’re interested. Wonder (Google Play Store)